Vårt Team

Menneskene bak Brighter Tomorrow

Pamir Ehsas

Founder & CEO

UN Youth Delegate, Student at University of Oslo and University of Oxford

E-mail: pamir@brightertomorrow.no

Telefon: +47 977 30 547

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Pamir.Ehsas

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamirehsas/

Garzai

Co-founder & board member

Solutions Architect at Atea Norge AS

E-mail: garzai@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 463 17 190

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/garzai-ehsas-28385763/

Åsmund Heir

Head of private sector division

Industrial Economics student at NTNU

E-mail: corporate@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 466 98 658

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/asmundheir

LinkedIN: www.linkedin.com/in/asmundheir

Martin Reinertsen

VP of private sector division

Founder and entrepreneur at Mars Holding

E-mail: martin@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 994 13 022

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Martin.Andre.Reinertsen

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-reinertsen/

Sindre Øvrum Kongerød

Head of finance

Economics and Business administration at UiA

E-mail: finance@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 464 77 774

Lars Nynäs

Head of communications

Communications student at Westerdals

E-mail: communication@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 995 55 792

Helene Fossli

VP of communications

Communications intern at Doctors Without Borders

E-mail: helene@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 954 48 586

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/helene.fossli

LinkedIN: www.linkedin.com/in/helenefossli

Magnus Mørk

Head of IT

E-mail: magnus@brightertomorrow.no Telephone number: +47 905 33 720

Frida Wirum

Head of fundraising and Studentaksjonen

Economics and International Relations student at

E-mail: daglig-leder@studentaksjonen.no

Telephone number: +47 994 13 022

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/frida.wirum

Umid Ahmad

VP of fundraising and Studentaksjonen

Student at BI Norwegian Business School

E-mail: umid@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 457 99 490

Sabaun Ehsas

Co-Founder and head of advocacy

Law student, Humanitarian

E-mail: sabaun@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 974 97 891

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabaun-ehsas-b79843106/

Colby Haverkamp

Coordinating Ambassador North America

Student at American University

E-mail: coly.haverkamp@brightertomorrow.no

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colby.haverkamp

LinkedIN: linkedin.com/in/colbyhaverkamp

Twitter: https://twitter.com/colbyhav