Vårt Team

Menneskene bak Brighter Tomorrow

Pamir Ehsas

Founder & CEO

UN Youth Delegate, Student at University of Oslo and University of Oxford

E-mail: pamir@brightertomorrow.no

Telefon: +47 977 30 547

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Pamir.Ehsas

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamirehsas/

Garzai

Co-founder & board member

Solutions Architect at Atea Norge AS

E-mail: garzai@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 463 17 190

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/garzai-ehsas-28385763/

Andrea Birkeland

Head of Debate

Student at King's College, London

E-mail: andrea.birkeland@brightertomorrow.no

Skype ID: live:athenebirkeland

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/andrea.a.birkeland

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-birkeland/

Sindre Øvrum Kongerød

Head of finance

Economics and Business administration at UiA

E-mail: finance@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 464 77 774

Lars Nynäs

Art-Director

Communications student at Westerdals

E-mail: communication@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 995 55 792

Ola Selnes

Head of Communications

Student at NTNU Trondheim

E-mail: ola.selnes@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 903 64 341

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ola.selnes

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ola-selnes-1294b5170

Magnus Mørk

Head of IT

E-mail: magnus@brightertomorrow.no Telephone number: +47 905 33 720

Nekmal Wali

Social media manager

Medical laboratory supervisor - Biochemistry

E-mail: nekmal.wali@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 462 40 202

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nekmal1

Sabaun Ehsas

Co-Founder and head of advocacy

Law student, Humanitarian

E-mail: sabaun@brightertomorrow.no

Telephone number: +47 974 97 891

LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabaun-ehsas-b79843106/

Colby Haverkamp

Coordinating Ambassador North America

Student at American University

E-mail: coly.haverkamp@brightertomorrow.no

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colby.haverkamp

LinkedIN: linkedin.com/in/colbyhaverkamp

Twitter: https://twitter.com/colbyhav